Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Superhero Day - Dress as your favourite superhero!
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day - No School
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:11 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Hats On for Mental Health

Don't forget to wear a hat in support of Healthy Minds and Healthy Bodies!

Friday, May 4, 2018
Class pictures - except Gr. 1 and Monday/Thursday ECS
May Monthly Update Posted
Monday, May 7, 2018
Class pictures (alternate ECS & Grade 1s)
Grade 6 Bennett Centre Science Review
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
GR. 6 PAT FLA-Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
School Council Meeting
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
AEPSA Meeting
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Emergency Evacuation Drill
Gr. 6 PAT ELA-Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Friday, May 11, 2018
Gr. 1 Mothers' Day Tea
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
CPF Planning Meeting for Family BBQ
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Learning Commons
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Emergency Evacuation Drill
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closure Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closure Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - No School
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Kindergarten Parent Orientation Evening
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Habit 7 Assembly (ECS)
Time: 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Friday, June 1, 2018
June Monthly Update Posted
Monday, June 4, 2018
Emergency Evacuation
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 2:10 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Neon Day - Be Bright!
Friday, June 15, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT FLA-Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Monday, June 18, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT- ELA Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Math Part A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Gr. 6 PAT Social
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Aboriginal Day
Friday, June 22, 2018
ECS Sports Day
Gr. 6 PAT Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sports Day - Division 2
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sports Day - Division 1
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Report Cards Posted Online
Sports Day - Rain out Day
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Instructional Day
Grade 6 Celebration
Time: 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Year-End Family BBQ
Time: 11:30 am - 12:59 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last Operational Day